Quick Links

About Amelia C. Adams

Amelia C. Adams is a wife, a mother, an eater of tacos, and a taker of naps. She spends her days thinking up stories and her nights writing them down. Her biggest hero is her husband, and you just might see bits and pieces of him as you read her novels.
You can reach her at ameliaadamsauthor@gmail.com.
Please join Amelia on her website to learn more about her, sign up for her newsletter, stay on top of news and upcoming releases, and follow her on Facebook. In fact, you can join her readers’ group by clicking here!
And if you’ve enjoyed any of her novels, please consider leaving a review on Amazon. It’s much appreciated!

The Kansas Crossroads Series:
A Broken Wing (A Kansas Crossroads novella)

The Nurses of New York series:

The American Mail-Order Brides series:

The Hearts of Nashville series:

As part of the Brides of Beckham series by Kirsten Osbourne:

As part of the River’s End Ranch series:

As part of the Grandma’s Wedding Quilts series:

As part of the Magnolias and Moonshine series:

As part of the Burnt River series:

As part of the Rocky Mountain Romances series:

As part of the Mail Order Mounties series:

As part of the Seven Sons series:

As part of the Cowboys and Angels series:

As part of the Main Street Merchants series:

As part of the Brody Hotel series:

Short Fiction: